Booklist by Series from Winnie Griggs (click covers for more info)

The Bielers of Sweetbrier Creek

An Amish Christmas Match

Turnabout Hearts

His Christmas Matchmaker

Her Tailor-Made Husband

Hope's Haven

Her Amish Wedding Quilt

Her Amish Springtime Miracle

Her Amish Patchwork Family

The Unexpected Sinclares

The Unexpected Bride

The Texas Grooms

Handpicked Husband

The Bride Next Door

A Family for Christmas

Lone Star Heiress

Her Holiday Family

Second Chance Hero

The Holiday Courtship

Texas Cinderella

A Tailor Made Husband

Once Upon a Texas Christmas



Knotty Pine, Texas series

The Christmas Journey

The Proper Wife

Second Chance Family

Once Upon a Thanksgiving